Contact us

booking request

Booking@scoopmodels.com


BENTE LUNDQUIST

AGENCY DIRECTOR - SCOUTING, NEW FACES, IMAGE BOARD, MAIN BOARD

Bente@scoopmodels.com

 

JESPER LUNDQUIST

MANAGING DIRECTOR - CONTRACTS, ECONOMY, SPECIAL ARRANGEMENT

Jesper@scoopmodels.com

 

SUNE VICTOR PALNER

CREATIVE DIRECTOR - SCOUTING

Sune@scoopmodels.com


DIANA RAVN VALENTIN

HEAD BOOKER - NEW FACES, IMAGE BOARD

Diana@scoopmodels.com

 

MAI-BRITT JACOBSEN

HEAD BOOKER - MAIN BOARD 

Mai-britt@scoopmodels.com


ILSE FRIBORG

AGENT - IMAGE, MAIN BOARD

Ilse@scoopmodels.com


WILMA HJORTH

AGENT - IMAGE- MAIN BOARD

Wilma@scoopmodels.com


Silke Sandstrøm

AGENT ASSISTANT - NEW FACES

silke@scoopmodels.com


HELENA LUNDQUIST

PHOTOGRAPHER & WEBMASTER

Helena@scoopmodels.com

 

HEIDI KNUDSEN

HEAD ACCOUNTANT

Heidi@scoopmodels.com

 

JEPPE KNUDSEN

ACCOUNTANT

Jeppe@scoopmodels.com