Contact Contact Us

 

Bente Lundquist

Agency Director - Scouting, New faces, Image board, Main board

Bente@scoopmodels.com

 

Jesper Lundquist

Managing Director - Contracts, Economy, Special Arrangement

Jesper@scoopmodels.com

 

Sune Palner

Creative Director - Scouting, New faces, Image board, Street Cast, Stylists

Sune@scoopmodels.com

 

Diana Ravn Valentin

Agent - New faces, Image board, Stylists, Hair & Make-up

Diana@scoopmodels.com

 

Mai-britt Jacobsen

Agent - Main Board 

Mai-britt@scoopmodels.com

 

Linea Rubini

Agent - Main Board

Linea@scoopmodels.com

 

Julie Thykjær

Agent - New Faces, Main Board

Julie@scoopmodels.com

 

Gitte Samsøe

Agent - Stylist, Hair & Make-up

Gitte@scoopmodels.com

 

Sila Birkkjær

Assistant - New Faces

Sila@scoopmodels.com

 

Helena Lundquist

Webmaster

Helena@scoopmodels.com

 

Polina Vinogradova

Webmaster

Webmaster@scoopmodels.com

 

Heidi Knudsen

Head Accountant

Heidi@scoopmodels.com

 

Jeppe Knudsen

Accountant

Jeppe@scoopmodels.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

...